Here at GemTime AZ we believe in performing only quality work while giving superb customer service. Feel free to check out reviews others have given us below or add one of your own.

  • Gemtime Watch & Jewelry Service Center

    Gemtime Watch & Jewelry Service Center

    229 reviews
    Gemtime Watch & Jewelry Service Center Location: 7111 E 5th Ave Ste A Scottsdale, AZ 85251 Phone: +14808748066
  • Elaissia S.

    Elaissia S.

    2/14/2017
    The guys here are great, super friendly. They've resized a ring for me, and I'm now looking to them for my wedding ring. Definitely not your typical "Scottsdale" people; if you're looking for someone pretentious, look elsewhere. Support your local jeweler!
  • Jeff M.

    Jeff M.

    12/8/2016
    Somehow I let 3 watches batteries drain. They had been sitting on my counter for months needing to be taken care of. Found this place using Yelp with all the positive reviews, it was obvious where I needed to take them. Took them in last Saturday and got an upfront price for all 3. Was told it would take about 15 mins, so I jumped over to the donut shop next door, and when I returned, all 3 were ticking.

    Great service with friendly staff. Could not have been more pleased, and highly recommend.
  • Thomas C.

    Thomas C.

    5/14/2017
    Hands down the best Jeweler I've ever been to. I brought them an engagement ring and they did an amazing job cleaning it and dipping it. John and his family are top notch and I would recommend them to anyone.
  • Ashley W.

    Ashley W.

    5/2/2017
    Got a ring resized did a excellent job. Amazing customer service and have a great selection.
  • Maggie H.

    Maggie H.

    5/30/2017
    I can't be more thrilled with the service provided by these gentlemen. My beloved 20 year old Ebel watch's band was broken and I thought that I would have to replace the entire band. You don't see this type of watch around much and I was sure that it was going to involve lots of ordering of parts and waiting but they fixed it in 10 minutes. They were so friendly and reassuring. I would feel very comfortable returning there for all of my jewelry and watch services.
  • Franklin W.

    Franklin W.

    12/1/2016
    Can't get any easier and affordable then this shop! I've taken some of my watch collection here for battery replacement and sizing and it's always a breeze.

    Most recently I took my girlfriend to size her new watch here and John got us in and out in like 8 minutes. Luxury or everyday, he's got the watch game on lock!

    Thanks man!
  • Brent M.

    Brent M.

    5/22/2017
    If I could give them 10 stars I would.  Most of the other "watch repair shops" are equipped to change batteries and not much more.  This shop is the REAL DEAL with three or four generations of watch makers in the family.  I was about to send a higher end watch into the manufacturers service department and I'm certain the bill would have been $300-400.  Well the good folks at Gemtime were able to fix it for $45.  I'm so grateful.  

    If you own an out of warranty Rolex, Breitling, AP, Hublot or any other fine timepiece do yourself a favor and take it to this shop.
  • Kevin M.

    Kevin M.

    5/20/2017
    Very quick with watch re-size, not expensive whatsoever, and friendly, highly recommend.
  • Adele W.

    Adele W.

    8/11/2016
    Came here on a whim, thanks to YELP! So glad I did, the yelper's were spot on.

    Got a new battery for my watch, but will definitely be going back for a ring repair. Very knowledgeable people, talented, and more than fair prices.

    Thanks for making my ring sparkle! 🙂
  • Koruon D.

    Koruon D.

    5/3/2017
    John is a true professional in the 'watch' line of work. Wonderful customer service and prompt completion of my requests. Thank you again!!
  • See More