Here at GemTime AZ we believe in performing only quality work while giving superb customer service. Feel free to check out reviews others have given us below or add one of your own.

  • Gemtime Watch & Jewelry Service Center

    Gemtime Watch & Jewelry Service Center

    146 reviews
    Gemtime Watch & Jewelry Service Center Location: 7111 E 5th Ave Ste A Scottsdale, AZ 85251 Phone: +14808748066
  • Arthur A.

    Arthur A.

    2/10/2016
    Unbelievable, so I'm in AZ visiting my sister when they all go to work and I start to get bored. So I ask if there's a watch shop that can resize my Rolex. They send me here and I was sceptical cause it is a Rolex, however after I was greeted by John the nicest guy by the way I started to pick his brain to get a feel if he knows what he was doing. Anyway he sounded spot on so trusted him with not only resize but Polish and I was blown away. WOW this guy rocked my Rolex it looks brand new never would I have expected this. I hit a gold mine from now on for any of my watches this is where I'm coming don't care if it's all the way in AZ it's worth it.
  • Anthony ..

    Anthony ..

    5/27/2015
    Fantastic service! Had a watch band that lost a spring bar and had it fixed in a minute. Pleasant & courteous experience. Much appreciated!
  • Jodi H.

    Jodi H.

    1/15/2016
    These guys ROCK!  Sized my Baume & Mercier watch while we waited.  They were so nice & fun to chat with, a very knowledgable crew... Highly recommended!
  • Danielle B.

    Danielle B.

    4/2/2016
    Outstanding service. I contacted them to see if they thought they could fix my watch's broken band, and John was quick to respond and said it should be an easy fix. I dropped in today while John happened to be out, so George took a look at the band and fixed it right up in two minutes. He didn't even charge me! Honest people, quality work, exceptional service. I couldn't ask for more, and this is the only place I will take my watch in the Phoenix area.
  • Bruce W.

    Bruce W.

    12/1/2016
    I read the reviews and decided to try the store to fix a small clock that was part of an award I received years ago. They replaced the battery, the back of the clock reinstalled and the clock was mounted back in the award for the price of a blew battery. I'm definitely going back the next time I need any watch or clock repaired!
  • Brent M.

    Brent M.

    5/22/2017
    If I could give them 10 stars I would.  Most of the other "watch repair shops" are equipped to change batteries and not much more.  This shop is the REAL DEAL with three or four generations of watch makers in the family.  I was about to send a higher end watch into the manufacturers service department and I'm certain the bill would have been $300-400.  Well the good folks at Gemtime were able to fix it for $45.  I'm so grateful.  

    If you own an out of warranty Rolex, Breitling, AP, Hublot or any other fine timepiece do yourself a favor and take it to this shop.
  • Ryan M.

    Ryan M.

    4/13/2015
    These guys are awesome!  I've had a few watches and battery's replaced here and they do a GREAT job.  Very friendly and helpful.  There is defiantly a reason why they have some many great reviews. I won't be taking my watches anywhere else.
  • Saro B.

    Saro B.

    5/28/2014
    This place is awesome! They take very good care of me every time I go in to service my Rolex or any other watch. When I get my watch cleaned there it comes back looking better then when I bought it! Great service and knowledge of jewelry, with such great prices you can't afford not to go to Gemtime. Definitely would recommend this place to anyone needing a trust worthy place.
  • Sheryl S.

    Sheryl S.

    1/16/2017
    The gentlemen here were very kind and were able to change the battery on my Mom's watch right away while I waited.
  • Amy Q.

    Amy Q.

    11/2/2015
    We had a watch that needed a battery replaced and we usually head to the mall but since we were not heading that way we decided to try Gemtime which is very close to our house. We stopped in about noon on Saturday and was greeted and was told that the watch battery would cost $15 and take about 10 minutes. Well, we were in and out in less than 10 minutes! The service was AWESOME and so happy we stopped in as we will only be going to Gemtime now!!!!
  • See More